XBOX 360 Controllers & Comfortableness

I've been on the search for a new XBOX Controller for a while now. I've most recently been into using GameStop brand controllers because I love trying out CHEAP new controllers. In the past I've had some good experiences but lately I've not had the time to get into any good cheap controllers that I could buy prior to us moving and having low quantities of money. 

Does anyone know of a good controller that's very cheap and it can be wireless or wired as long as it's got a good review from YOU GUYS :).

Things I'm looking for in the controller are:

*Comfortable Feel

*Easy-to-use Buttons

*Unique Style

*And finally just something you don't usually see on an average XBOX 360 controller

Thanks for reading :)

Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

[quote user="Kurokage22"]

I have an official 360 controller and a GameStop controller. Both work perfectly. Cheap is not always a bad thing.

[/quote]

This

Cheaper then these?

www.amazon.com/.../B000KA5T6A

You get a controller + PC adapter for $45, if you dont need the adapter you can sell it on Amazon or eBay for around $20.

I have an official 360 controller and a GameStop controller. Both work perfectly. Cheap is not always a bad thing.

[quote user="Sigma TEN"]

Have you thought of trying out a Razer Onza controller? I've bee using the Onza tournament edition for a couple months now. In my opinion, it's the best third party controller out there.

[/quote]

I just read some info on the Razer Onza in Maximum PC.  They gave it a 9 rating.

Have you thought of trying out a Razer Onza controller? I've bee using the Onza tournament edition for a couple months now. In my opinion, it's the best third party controller out there.