what was your most favorite game on xbox that you completed and enjoyed the most?

share your most memorial moment of your favorite game you completed and why you enjoyed completing that game.

Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 3 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Getting the last achievement on Ninja Gaiden 2 for 1250/1250 was pretty sweet back in the day but a bit of an anti-climax too as I felt I had nothing else to do on it, so then I started playing for high scores in story mode and was the 2nd person in the world to break the 70 million barrier, fun times!

Completing Oblivion, Fallout 3 and Skyrim because of the sheer amount of time invested. It was a very enjoyable journey.

Completing the original Mass Effect - I became a hero, had to make tough choices, & saved the universe. It's also such a wonderful homage to so much other sciense fiction.

Simularly, Telltale's The Walking Dead - it had choices so tough that it actually affected me on a physically emotional level & still does just thinking about.

Halo Combat Evolved on the Original Xbox. I still play it today, even via System Link every once in a while with my Wife, Son, and Daughter.

Solo, I like exploiting the glitches to go.. Steal 5 Banshee's go Off map, and/or Snipe the Covy from miles away.

That game NEVER gets old!

Mass Effect is also up there for me too and The Walking Dead was interesting, just like The Wolf Among Us where your decisions had to be quick which added more spontaneous answers instead of thought out ones which was cool.

[quote user="DarknessFiree"]

share your most memorial moment of your favorite game you completed and why you enjoyed completing that game.

[/quote]Tell me your own first.

I wold love to say "Morrowind: Game Of The Year Edition" but you never truly finish an Elder Scrolls game.

So it would have to be completing "Goldeneye" or "Zelda: The Ocarina Of Time"... which I now just realise aren't on XBox...