What time does the DLC go live?

Around what time did the DLC become available for the last few CoD's? I want to be one of the first to get map pack reviews on YouTube, so I want to get them up ASAP. Thanks!

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Microsoft updates their marketplace on Tuesdays at 10am GMT, 5am EST, 2am PST. But don't expect it right at those times. For BO2 sometimes it took an hour for it to show up.

First reviews on YouTube. /gets 10 views

-

Mission successful! Nine more views than last time.

watch for it here in the game section first, it will show up well before it does on the xbox menu.

3am eastern. 12am Pacific.

So will it be 10 am on the 28th or 12 am on the 28th?

dude your late already reviews out

and should be out 10 am tuesday

Why are people in such a rush to get the DLC?

-

*I have to be the first person to play it!! So I can own the little kids when they come out of school!!*

-

Sadly, I think this is the mentality of some people. I'll download the DLC before I go to school and play it after I finish classes and get my work done. The DLC can wait. I'm mainly interested in Extinction anyway. I'll probably play the MP maps once or twice and be like.. whoo.

[quote user="Defy Lightning"]Sadly, I think this is the mentality of some people. I'll download the DLC before I go to school and play it after I finish classes and get my work done. The DLC can wait.

[/quote]

 

   If it can really wait ..... why not download it after school so you're not clogging up the servers for people who want to play it right away?

I like to avoid the rush, but anyways most of the US is in such a deep freeze schools are closed & Xbox is on babysitter duty.

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.