what happens if i delete my title update? and if i do can i update it again?

I just need to know bc i am trying to fix my disc from not reading and i now its bc the update got corrupted during its transfer!!! =/ can some help? plz?

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 149 Applies to:

If you delete the update then the game will work again like it was at first stage, what means you will get the notice to update the game before you can play with it online.