When I booted up the game last night a message popped up before it got to the title screen. It read: New Content has been added to the game, do you wish to restart the game- yes or no. I have no idea what in the world this was about. I have downloaded all the DLC, with Dead Money being the last 2 days ago. Thing is that I was already well into Dead Money, and had turn the console off and on a few times. Just weird.