Warning - Multiplayer campaign does not save

I just lost all urge to play campaign now.    I joined a friends campaign and we got all the way up to the end of act 3 and decided to call it a night.   when I went to continue campaign myself, bc friend is going to be gone a few days.    none of the game saved.   I have to start all the way from the beginning now.    This needs fixed.

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

When you select a chapter it'll show the number of people you played with on that part of the campaign.

Yes it does, you have to scroll over and select an empty slot. I thought the same thing as well but it is there.

[quote user="MEGA MAN"]

When you select a chapter it'll show the number of people you played with on that part of the campaign.

[/quote]

 

Where? All I see is what difficulty it was played on.

Load chapter at the bottom you'll see what looks like the party symbol

yea I cant find it

I had no problem.