Talk me off the ledge.

I am fairly new to MMO games, but not at all new to the ES universe. This is a game that I have greatly looked forward to for a long time now. So I am of course extremely disappointed and frustrated with the lack of performance and crazy amount of issues that I have experienced thus far with it. I can barely actually get logged in, when I do though I can maybe play for about an hour or so without problems arising. I am either getting booted from the game completely, my group members become invisible or encounter bugs with quests or gameplay in general. I am doing my best to temper my frustration and sheer anger with the situation having read over and over that this is merely common rollout MMO problems that get fixed over time.

Now, is it in fact a realistic expectation for this game to be playable and enjoyed with the magnitude of issues currently? I really want to love this game as I expected to do given how much I love the ES universe and its predecessors. What can be expected going forward? I appreciate any feedback and look forward to seeing you all in the game!

Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 6 Applies to: