Starting a new clan & need some members

Im starting a multi-game clan (right now the only played games will be COD: Ghosts but we will be playing more as more come out) only requirements is that your on xbox one, that you own some or all clan played games & that your an active player. Im new to clans so everything will be from ground up, even my experience as a leader. Message me if you want more details or have any questions.

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 5 Applies to:

Hey im starting a multi-game clan too we can team up together and work on this clan. Read my post and see what you think and add me on xbox one OgE Vultuss

I would also like to say that pretty much anyone is welcome, there is no special requirements like age, a certain K/D, or anything like that.

Try to be active as much as possible (im not asking for alot of game time but enough to make a difference) & if possible try to have an open nat type so communicating is easier

Im thinking about having Ghosts, Titanfall, ESO, & Destiny as games to play in the clan. Im still working on this as i just started so i could really use the members.

To help expand the clan even more, I merged with another clan. If you would like to join either contact me or go to http://falseflagops.com and sign up and get your application started.

why not team up roster lock in next clan wars no one can be added next wed to clan

search UK TOPBOIS 30 plus members won the last clan wars easy

I wanted to merge with a smaller group so the idea of building from ground up still applied but just with a few added members. We've got a website, a facebook, and we support multi-games and multi-consoles so feel free to join for whatever reason.

http://www.falseflagops.com

Words to Live by

"I do not fear Death, for I have been close enough to it on enough occasions that it no longer concerns me.

But I do fear the loss of my Honor and would rather die fighting than to have it said that I was without Courage."