Spawn Beacon.

Its right on their flank. Spawn on it god damn it.

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

To be fair. I have spawned on some AWFUL beacons before. So if that sniper is not talking to me *** his beacon. lol

SO if it is sitting in prime flanking position in a building completely out of the way of enemy traffic, you will ignore it?

Is the Sniper communicating with me?

Gee, you're a team player.

I have a pretty supreme surround sound, and when the wife is home I have nice headphones. Whenever I hear that beeping I WILL find it and camp it and get several kills from morons that think it is cool to place it near our spawn!! haha..But I get your point OP, if it is in a good spot then please spawn there and lets get the job done!

How do you spawn on a spawn beacon? I am new to the Battlefield series, where do they expect someone to learn this stuff?

I was going to complain that last night that i got spawn killed about 8 times in one game of TDM. And when i say spawn killed i mean spawning into a stream of bullets. And a bunch of other times i would spawn while some enemy was running towards my spawn. Was i spawning on beacons without knowing?

[quote user="Tug Phelps"]

How do you spawn on a spawn beacon? I am new to the Battlefield series, where do they expect someone to learn this stuff?

I was going to complain that last night that i got spawn killed about 8 times in one game of TDM. And when i say spawn killed i mean spawning into a stream of bullets. And a bunch of other times i would spawn while some enemy was running towards my spawn. Was i spawning on beacons without knowing?

[/quote]