Social Club Event: Black Ops II

UDGGaming are hosting a Black Ops II Social Club event tonight.

These are the times of the event:

3:00pm - 6:00pm EST

12:00pm - 3:00pm PST

8:00pm - 11:00pm GMT

Visit our forums to apply, spaces limited.

UDGGaming.com

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 2 Applies to: