Social Club Event: Black Ops II

UDGGaming.com is hosting a clan Social Club event for Black Ops II tonight.

These are the start times:

3:00pm - 6:00pm EST

12:00pm - 3:00pm PST

8:00pm - 11:00pm GMT

This is a great opportunity to get to know our clan members, see what UDGGaming is all about and to of course have a chilled out gaming session. If you are intrested in our open invite, Social Club event then please visit our website and you will be able to attend our event.

Subject to availability, Members priorities apply, open in all timezones. 

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to: