Skills

I was wondering if there is a way to select a game to play based on skill levels!? I know that the answer is probly NO cause everytijme i get into a game i see that alot of INexperienced players, such as myself are put up agsinst players who have played the game longer and have more experience. As i mentioned in an another post that i noticed that when the game starts I see the inexperienced players take off on a dead run all over the map in all different directions. No one helps anyone else.. i mean like a buddy system. They all just run wild. Then i start seeing the death skulls start appearing all over the map. It's quite humourous i have to add! :) The opposing team builds up high scores FAST! Granted i am a newbie to COD:BO I am still trying to learn my way around the maps. Yes i know that combat training mode is good for that .. but NOT good for the fact that the bots dont run around like real human players do. So it is not really the same thing. Can you play combat training mode with human players on line?! that have the same skill levels?! Oh also why does the xbox live forum very laggy when typing?! the cursor is slow and doesnt keep up with my typing? just wondering!

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Call of Duty doesn't really have a "match making" system.

It just throws people together and calls it good.

If you want to find similarly skilled players, you're going to have to make some buddies online and make your own private game.

You can have other human players in Combat Training. You can play against bots or skew the teams so that people can switch and play against each other.

Also, the new Xbox LIVE forums are laggy, it's not just you.