Settings will be remembered for Quick launch.

When you edit your server settings. This will  be remembered for your quick launche option.

 

So, if you selected all your fav's. You dont have to do it again next time when you play the game.

 

 

Just saying..

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Nice, that is how the old BF was.