Restart mission option is back!

Crew member told me this yesterday.  So now we can go back to replaying same mission without the hassle of going through a ton of menus and re-inviting everyone back in.  Once the screen pops up for like or dislike hit X button then it says restart next to name instead of continue.

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Thanks for the update, much obliged.

Did they change it from RB to X?

This only occurs in "Missions" under the Jobs tab in ONLINE. Jobs given by AI contacts still cannot be replayed.

,

Enjoy it while it lasts because R* will probably patch this too, seeing as we are able to gain money without buying their precious cash cards. Don't see why they should be concerned...

.

http://www.memeguy.com/photos/images/meanwhile-at-rockstar-games-48700.gif