READ THIS: If you are ever erasing one of your save files

So I made the awful mistake today of accidentally erasing all of my RE4 saves (main game, separate ways, etc.).  I thought I was erasing a single file, but apparently you cannot do it.  So if you're planning on having multiple saves please be aware once a slot is used on your typewriter it says there forever (unless you delete everything).

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 1 Applies to: