After you choose to re-up, does all your medals and ribbons get reset? I'm level 96 now and I just don't want to miss out on getting the Seriously 3.0 achievement after I unlock all of the Onyx medals. Can you choose to re-up later or do you have to do it right then? It's just a little confusing to me. Any info on this issue would be very appreciated. Thanks. If none of this makes sence, I truely appologize.