That or is it possible for two people to start and then later on add a third, etc? Just wanting to make sure this is possible. I lost my save file (corrupt, drat!) when I did the Gears update and am wanting to try to get back to where my boyfriend & I are. I don't want to waste my time if he needs to be playing with me from the beginning again. Thanks!