When in Microsoft Solitaire Collection in a laptop I am using while my main desktop is being repaired, I received the following message:
"Upgrade to Premium
"It appears that you already have an active premium upgrade for this account that expires on 15/05/14. Click the button below to upgrade on this device as well (you will not be charged again)"
This was a nice surprise, but when I pressed the button I got the following contradictory reply:
"Do you want to buy the item for £6.99 from the Windows Store? Once you've tapped or clicked "Buy", you won't be able to cancel this purchase."
Would welcome advice on what I should do next!