Pro Mode/Cleared game query

Hey not been on here in a while but I've bought Resi 4 HD and finished the game on hard mode now I'm looking to go through again on Pro mode but was wondering is there anyway to carry all my weapons over? reason I'm asking is because when i load the cleared game it starts again with all my weapons etc but I'm not sure if its on pro mode or just regular and when I start a new game on pro mode I don't have any weapons... Hope I explained it well enough Thanks in advance :)

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:

All your stuff only carry's over to a new game on the same difficulty that you cleared it on.

Yeah, it kinda stinks. But it wouldn't be fun if I could just run through Pro with my Chicago Typewriter.