Prison Break a let down?

How many of you are disappointed with the way they did Prison Break?  The first time it was loading I was like "Awww snap it's gonna be like some walking dead cell block to cell block  warfare."  But when it loaded and I started playing it was kinda depressing.  Like don't get me wrong it's still a decent map, but it feels like Ghosts is missing that true SMG style close quarters map.  Anyone missing the small, vacant style, bog style maps in this game? 

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Not in the slightest.

Also, if you thought all that foliage and open space was going to give you CQC cell-to-cell combat, you deserved to be let down.

Ghosts has a decent mix of long range and CQC maps... if you have a good rush class/strategy, prison break can be a good map for SMGs too...

long range for what, its packed with quick scopers killing from 10 feet away

Play Freefall, its small and fast.

freefall looks like it was designed by a 10 year old, just a scribble but prison break is one of my favourite maps

stonehaven is decent i like to camp at the side of the map where the barrel is

Prison Break is an overplayed, average map at best, in my humble opinion of course.

Prison Break is one of my favorite cod maps of all time.. I think it's a masterpiece