If u deleted the save then u don't get any of the beta unlocks.
[quote user="FAT N1NJA PANDA"]
that is retarded.
It's not retarded. Epic told us from the beginning and there was a notice in-game during the Beta that you must keep your
Player Data profile save in order to get your retail unlocks. You could delete the Beta itself (the TU which was 500MB), but the player data save must be there - it was only 64kb, so
it didn't make a difference in terms of storage space on your hard drive.