new online association pro diff.

to join the ID is 597717 ps wrd is 12345

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

ID: 795446

Password: basketball

Name: A_LEAGUE

Draft: Serpentine

Draft Time: 1:30am Eastern. 12:30am Central. 10:30pm Pacific.

Quarter length: 5 min

Difficulty: All Star

System: Xbox360

Start already?

is there any teams avaliable left for the online association? gamertag: GDirtyMoney

only 15 spots left....teams available: Bucks....Clippers.....Grizzlies...Hawks...Jazz...K ings..Magic...Mavericks...Spurs.....Suns....T'Wolv es....Thunder....Trail Blazers....Warriors...Wizards....

Draft is Tomorrow 6pm EST....Win 3200 ms pts.....League ID: ky2k-839830 Pw: 12345

Facebook Group ky2k..... my GT KEYS7ONE LI7E