New Friends! Friendly people only please! :)

Hey guys! Kuro here :P just looking for some players to add on my friend roster so I can play with them XD If you are friendly please feel free to add me. :)

Games I play (What I play Most)

V---- lol@Point ._.

• Call Of Duty: Black Ops
    • Street Fighter 4 AE
    • Street Fighter x Tekken
    • GTA4
    • Gears Of War

If you want to contact me or anything else, let me know. I am also a beginner at everything since I barely got it 2 months ago, the Xbox that is, :P well thanks for reading!

Happy Gaming! - XxKuro159xX

Edit [Important]: If you invite me to a party I might join but if you hear me rage please, it's not that I mean it, I do it for the laughs. Please understand! :) Thanks.

Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

I'll add you. Haven't played SF in a while. I'm terrible at it, but it's still a lot of fun. I also have GTA, GoW and BLOPS.

[quote user="HellKA1S3R"]

I'll add you. Haven't played SF in a while. I'm terrible at it, but it's still a lot of fun. I also have GTA, GoW and BLOPS.

[/quote]

Awesome! Feel free to add me, I am terrible with SF but I will practice! XD and I need to play GoW...but sure! I'll accept your friend request!

Hello I play Call of Duty alot with my team but also play RPGs and Zombies messege me if you would like to play.

You can add me

Alright I added you both, OniLink150 and SnapbackzBack28, I play Zombies at times but I miserably fail.

please add  need some friends have only 2 ..

Helo Kuro,

I am making a community for Xbox Live called The Collaboration gamers (TCG). If you are intrestead I am looking for helpers that are good with forums that like to have fun and like to work as a team. I am also looking for GFX people. But if your interested in joining, then please contact me. Thanks!

Hello, I'm also a beginner :p I play GTA4. So if you want you can add me :)