my save got deleted, "rage building"!!!!

well i dont know what i did but i deleted my only character , i dont play everyday so ive been working on my commando for along time, i just have one question, on my HDD my original save is gone but it shows there is a backup of my save, it says right on it 'saved game' lvl 53- sanctuary-backup, i mean what is the reason for even having a backup it it wont let me resort to it if i have to??  is there a way to use it?

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

I have no clue how to use the back up and I'm so sorry if you want to jump in on a game together I could get you leveled up pretty quickly.