Mushihimesama-hutari-Black-Lavel

This title is, as I write this, showing up in Deal of The Week on Xbox.com - foolishly, I thought it was the full version of a Cave shooter being made available for purchase, whereas in fact it's actually DLC for a game that is in no way, shape or form available here in Europe! As such, I have spent 600 Microsoft Moon Moneys on effectively useless content: so to anyone else reading, DO NOT PURCHASE MUSHIHIMESAMA-HUTARI-BLACK-LABEL.

On another note, seen as I've made this purchase as a result of incredibly poor signposting and misleading information rather than any 'buyer's remorse', what can I do about getting this transaction refunded? This DLC really shouldn't be available on the UK Marketplace at all if there's no manner in which to legitimately play it over here.

An answer would be appreciated!

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

please dont simply ask your question in a thread, but read at least the verified answers

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

Greetings, Mr Fiffles. Very sorry to hear about your situation. Unfortunately we can't address billing issues of this nature over the forums. You'd need to get in touch with phone support for your region. Let them know about your situation and hopefully they'll be able to get this sorted out.

Hang in there! Let me know if you have any further questions.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

i just bought the game add on but i thought its was the real deal so there any way you can help me out i live in the USA and i wasted $15.00 Dollars on this and theirs no actual game please help. :(

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.