Multiplayer partners wanted - average skill - purpose: just to play and enjoy the game

I was hoping to find a few friends that I could play the multiplayer maps with. I'll be honest, even though I've played through Mass Effect many times I'm still an average player at best (I was never a shooter type of player before). I would just love to be able to play multiplayer so I can experience the whole ME package. I'd be more than happy to assist others (I've also never set up games online, either. Pathetic, I know, but I'm willing to learn how.). I may be an older player (almost 50) but I've been gaming since 1981 and I will do my very best.

If you think you might be interested then please send me a message.  Thank you.   KymXWP

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Send a friend request to the gamertag "[b]N7 Spec Ops[/]b" along with a message saying why you are doing so. That is a gamertag with people who play ME3 MP regularly on the friendlist. That way, you'll be able to find people to play ME3 MP with.

I play regularly (almost every night) with at least 1-2 others and we're always looking for a fourth. Hope that helps.

You can also add me.  I tend to play more on the weekends, but I prefer playing ME3 with friends to randoms whenever I can. If I start a lobby, I'll keep an eye out for you.

80's?  No !($*&^ there I was with my Commadore64!

I play randoms (PUG) mostly, not interested in kills/challenges (unless there's gear attached).  Just play for fun, SILVER mostly.  I prefer to play with people with mics who communicate ('look out there's a Banshee behind you!!).

Add me if you want.

BTW, shout out to GBP, I had a house on Martin for a few years.  :)