MINECRAFT

hello i have a question i rectly started a world with my firend on minecraft and will i have to create a new world when next update comes for the new features or will they be in my world

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 2 Applies to:

You will still be able to use previous worlds. You may experience a few glitches, but that is normal for when a game update comes out. If you do, post in the Minecraft forum, by using this link, or contact 4J Studios.

Hope this helps, Merry Christmas!