Live Stream tonight with Roger Carpenter discussing the update!

Roger Carpenter, XBLA Producer on Minecraft, will be joining the XBLAFans team on their channel from 5 PM to 7 PM EST (2PM to 4PM PST, 10PM to 12AM GMT) tonight

 

It's been said that Roger will discuss the update and may possibly be bringing a 4J developer along with him. Worth a watch!
 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Live now.

Any updates?

I had to stop watching the stream after a while. Hard to really hear what was said most of the time, and all the questions being spammed in the chat were nearly always stupid. Couldn't believe some of them... It was just painful, for the most part.

Hot fix update in a few weeks. And then the 1.7.3 update in July. They are trying to think of ways to increase player numbers in multiplayer as well as map size.

maybe they should buy a few servers and maintain them. considering the price tag and all.

I would pay for a rented server like they have on Battlefield 3 if offered.

[quote user="Sithy"]

Hot fix update in a few weeks. And then the 1.7.3 update in July. They are trying to think of ways to increase player numbers in multiplayer as well as map size.

[/quote] Well that sucks.  Looks like it will be September before we get 1.8 then : /

k0rruptiD - you mean like they do on the PC version? Oh wait, they don't. And yet the game is more expensive on PC.