Legendary Team

Greetings fellow gamers!

I'm new to Halo Reach. Just got the game in fact. And Im baffled by the text that says that I can have 15 players with me through the campaign... Is this true?? That's incredible.. and, frankly.. sounds like it makes the game insanely easy.

Anywho. Whether it is true or not, I'd like to assemble a team to which to plow covenant butts with. Anyone who is interested let me know in this thread and I'll add or PM you later. Keep in mind that I live in Sweden, which is in Europe, so depending on where you are we might not be available at the same time, so when you apply, please also tell which time zone you are on.

I look forward to gaming with all of you!

To infinity, and beyond! :P

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

No, only four can be in the Campaign.

You can have up to 16 players in your Lobby Party, but you can only play Campaign with up to 4 players.

Really?... well that's confusing... Whats the point of having 16 in the lobby if you cant start a game with them?

[quote user="Roaziel"]Whats the point of having 16 in the lobby if you cant start a game with them?[/quote]So you can switch between lobbies and party up without having losing any players in your lobby.

Like switching from Campaign to Matchmaking to Custom Games, etc. To which Matchmaking and Custom Games can handle the 16 player maximum.

hmm.. still not sure I get it.. Xbox Live already has it's own party feature doesn't it?

Anyway. No matter :)...I'm still looking for a team to steamroll through the campaign with on Legendary. Anyone whose interested please let me know :). Also I'd be more than happy to help out if anyone wants to work together to get some achievements :).

You just got the game, didn't you?

Play through it yourself, don't just ask others to carry you through to some Achievements.