Kills

what's up guys I'm new to the series and I am loving it so far. I just wanted to know is there different ways to kill people in multiplayer?

for example do i press certain buttons? or do i just press X. The reason I ask is because I see people get a lot of points for there kills and i just always get 100 points....

thanks for your responses

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

normal kills are worth 100

~

you can get more points if you do it while hiden, with a gun, poison, whitout him noticing you, and so and so :P

~

but yeah you can only kill with X and stunt them with B

This game rewards a more stealthy approach.  I have been top in games of deathmatch and wanted with around 6 to 8 kills where some with up to 15 kills were far lower on the leaderboard becouse they were just running, climbing and jumping round everywhere.

100 is the base score for a kill before any bonuses are added. These bonuses are for silent kills, killing from a hidden position etc. If you look at your targets portrait, to the right of it in one of the blue segments it will tell you your "stealth state". While walking around, try to keep this to at least "discret".

When you spot your target, try and manouvre yourself into a position where you can assassinate them from a hidden position like a crowd or haystack.

I cant remember exactly how to navigate to it, but under one of the tabs in the menu there is a help file giving tips for each game mode and also a list of all the kill bonuses there are.

I am by no means an expert, I have had ny a&& handed to me by by a number of very skilled players, some of whom I hope will post and give you some better info.

DOES NOBODY LISTEN TO THE DAMN INTRO SESSIONS!!??!?!!?! I'VE SEEN THIS A LOT ON HERE AND MY ONLY ANSWER IS TO GET BETTER AND FIGURE THE FUC|<ING THING OUT FOR YOURSELVES!!!!