Jet tips (please add)

Id like to say Im an excellent pilot in BF, so i have some advice for those who may be struggling or looking to improve. AIR TO GROUND: Eventually, you will unlock Rocket Pods which are nice for strafing runs on ground targets (the strength of the rockets I think my need a buff) I believe you are given 15 rockets per reload. One thing that helps air to ground which is really out of the pilots hands is your team spotting targets for your runs. Its nearly impossible to spot infantry from the sky, and vehicles are small enough that they may go unnoticed if they are stationary and arent firing. AIR TO AIR: Missiles are great once unlocked, but be very mindful of when you fire. Often, when you achieve lock you frighten people into prematurely setting of their flares. Wait for the flares to dissipate, then fire BOTH missiles for a sure kill. And when giving chase to a target, you MUST be mindful of their jets positioning before you fire willy nilly with a lock on. A rule I use which has served me really well is based on the percentage of the jet you see. The higher the percentage of the jet you see, the lower the percentage of your chance of hitting with the missiles. (you tend to see more Jet when people bank away from you) So, usually, the less of the jet you see means that they are either A) unaware of you or B) coming out of a bank that puts them in good position to be missiled. EVASION: Needless to say, if you have flares and stealth, youve done yourself great service in avoiding missiles and lock ons. DO NOT fire your flares until you hear the SOLID lock tone. This doesnt mean that they have fired, but it means that they have achieved lock and probably have. When being chased, your best friend is the ground. Using scenery to avoid lock (moutains, buildings, etc) is helpful, but also when you are low to the ground and an enemy Jet is at high altitude, it is likely they will miss you as you blend into the scenery (unless of course you were spott