i play too much reach!

i sold this masonry drill at work just now, and instantly though "whoa, that kinda looks like a target locator" =)

i need help!

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

I advise to continue playing. Ignore any similiarites you encounter.

I've done worse.

A Week after Reach came out I did this.

I went to the library at my school, and I saw kids talking, one said 'I'm a warrant officer!'. I thought they were talking about Halo:Reach, so I walk up to them, and say 'Nice! I'm a warrant officer grade 3!'. Then I see their uniforms, realize they're about their ranks in our school's ROTC and I walk away embarrassed.  

bahh ha awesome Speedy!

i wont be stopping playing Fullmetal, just funny how much this game works its way into my everyday life!

I was on vacation last week and I drove past a sign for a laundromat. It was called "Spartan Cleaners". You can imagine my happiness.

hmmm i can imagine chuckling at spartan cleaners too!!!  ohhh the other week my GF and i went to a show at  the stardome observatory (the sky projected onto the ceiling of a domed building if ya dont know) it also happened to be a show with kids on a school trip, which was fine, so they start asking lotsa questions like "is uranus up there" and stuff like that, so without thinking too much i just spout out in my most genuine inquisitive voice "is Reach up there", i get a great laugh from the presenter and a sore arm from the GF!

"I was on vacation last week and I drove past a sign for a laundromat. It was called "Spartan Cleaners". You can imagine my happiness".

Haven't seen anything Reach related but I do go past an 'Arya Day Spa' on the way to Uni and thought "Wow, Eragon reference right there" [:P].

[quote user="Bogalo"]