If you pressed the license transfer button on the console you're using anyway, then it won't affect anything. If you did it on another console and need to license transfer back to your own, then you'd have to try calling support to see if they can do it.
They will do a transfer under certain circumstances, but there is no guarantee they will. Otherwise, you'll have to wait 4 months to do another one.
Did this solve your problem?
Sorry this didn't help.
Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.
How satisfied are you with this reply?
Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.