How to use xbox live??

I am very new to xbox live. My son playsand I bought and downloaded the zombie factory for call of duty world at war and can't find it to play it. How do I play it? Are there other zombie games to play with the call of duty games? Any advice or help on using xbox live would be greatly appreciated!!! Thanks and HELP!!

Question Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

Any downloaded content you got for World at War for Zombies maps, will be in the Zombies menus, with the main map which comes with the game. You can play co-op zombies on World at War online if you have an Xbox Live Gold subscription: www.xbox.com/.../Gold

-

Any other questions, please post back!

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.

Hello.  There is also Call of Diuty:Black Ops.  Which is also got Zombies in it and you can play Co-Op but you will need Gold as the guy above me has posted.

Sorry this didn't help.

I have the gold membership. I bought and downloaded the zombie factroy world at war. Do I play it in the game or is it a seperate game? I can't find it to play it.  

Sorry this didn't help.

What is co-op??

Sorry this didn't help.

Co-op means cooperatively, I am not sure about world at war but in Call of Duty Black Ops two people can play Zombies on Xbox live at the same time and on the same xbox. As well as with other players online.

And Black Ops 2 will come out this November which is also expected to have Zombies.

As far as playing it you play Nazi Zombies within the World at War game.

1. Start up World at War