Host Question.

Is it really possible in social matches if your the host to removed players from the game? It always seems when I'm having a good game I get booted from the game and it says the host removed you from the session. Is this really possible? When I'm host I don't see an option to remove player. -thanx

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 1 Applies to:

I've had that happen before once also, but that was a whole bunch of people boosting their levels which i guess is why they kicked me (if thats possible). I dont know how they did it but i didn't play enough multiplayer to really find out. Mainly only played Gears 2 for Horde :P

*bump

No you cannot remove people from your game.  When that message appears, host has left the game.

Thanks ^