hi there

well ive come back to xbox after a few years break and i have only 3 friends :-( sad i know and we dont even have the same taste in games, everyhting on xbox . com has changed so im not sure where to post this sort of message, just looking to make some good xbox friends, yes i am a girl, im no hardcore player and im not one to throw a pad through a window if i lose (we all know the sort) i like fifa im not very good at it but if you want and easy win then hey that's cool with me, at the moment im playing throught gow 3 very good game im loving it but it can be played online too so that will be good to play with friends.

im shy and quiet so dont really want nasty people getting in touch but for anyone else im on and off my days.

take care and i wish you all and happy new year better late then never :)

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 3 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

What ever you do DO NOT add a person from the forums with crazy in his name.

hi there I am in BC and I would like to be friends with you. Am female and also not a crazy gamer. Casual and just want to get to know more female gamers. Do add  me when you get online. Happy gaming

Hey Emma!  Welcome back.  Just by looking at your game icons under you pic, you'll be happy to know that I play Gears (Beaten all 3 on Insane, and it was), Forza and Skyrim.  Also heavy into Saints Row 3 and Pinball FX 2.  If you wish, Add me!  Warning!!! I'm an adult who plays casually. No 12 to 15 year old foul mouthed Emo if that's what your looking for.

Cheers! :)

hey OP welcome Back to Xbox Live i'll add u if you like i play on PC most of the time so yes i will add u

PC Games

Halo 2 (Windows)

Shadowrun(PC)

Tomb Raider Anniversary(PC)

Grand Theft Auto 4 plus EPISFLC Add-on (PC)

See you online

Sun Lighting Animatior Creator For Second Life(crazylaracroft)

[quote user="Covert Affairs"]