as in the game saves? the answer is NO the only thing you can get back if deleted is any downloaded content from the marketplace for a game, and or full games you bought, you can also get back your account if it is deleted (as long as you know your log
in email and password) but if it is game saves, if they are deleted you will have to start over (but you will keep all your game score and or achievements unlocked for said game).
Did this solve your problem?
Sorry this didn't help.
Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.
How satisfied are you with this reply?
Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.