HELP GOT PROBLEM GTA online!!

Ok so I am a noob so help please:

I purchased what I thought was a 2  car garage for 32,000. Locted near the Electric plant.  I drove my "special" car to it (I have bought upgrades for this car and all). I parked it in the garage. I then left and jacked another car and took it to my garage. When I pulled it into the garage it said I had to replace my car with the new one so I said no. But drove into the garage. I left the garage with the car and got it inpounded. I went back to my garage and my "Special" car is not there. So I jacked another can and took it to the garage a option came up to replace my "s[ecial" car or the inpounded car with the new car .

My problem is where is my "special" car. It keeps saying its in their but I do not see it. Not to mention I thought this was a 2 bedroom thing and I only can get in the garage. Please help. I have put alot of $$ into the upgrade on my "special car.

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

have you tried calling your mechanic and see if the option for him to bring your car is there and also have you tried calling your insurance to see if you need to make a claim

Cops could have it impounded, and you can go get it if you want (find it on the mini-map), but don't sweat if you don't.

If it's not there (or even if it is - you can wait until it's destroyed rather than go steal it back if you want). CALL MOORS INSURANCE on your phone, make a claim. Then go pick it up, or just go on playing and get your mechanic to deliver it (there's a distance thing from your garage or vehicle that you'll figure out) or just quit to another session (after you make the insurance claim) and it'll be in your garage.

Of course if you klutzed up and accidently sold it it's gooooooooooooooone. But in every other situation your mechanic will find it for you IF it's not destroyed (and you haven't claimed) OR the cops have it.