Welcome to the FRA or Forza Racing Association. The FRA is a Racing league on Forza Motorsports. The FRA has several divisions to choose from.The divisions include: Circuit racing,Drag racing, and Drifting.

The Drag Racing Division of the league has 3 classes. The first class is the Outlaw 10s. The outlaw 10s is a 10s class for RWD- Rear wheel drive cars. You can only run RWD in this series.

The Pro Mod is the Drag league's top class. This series is for car that can run in 7-8s range. Cars can be any manufacturer and can be rwd or awd.

The Outlaw 9s is for 9s cars. You can be rwd or awd

The drift division has a RWD class and AWD class.

If you want to join message me or go to


Discussion Info

Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

We are still recruiting just go to

Come join theFRA. We are one of the best FORZA Leagues on Xbox Live. If you want to join contact youngsterdade or go to We are always open to good drivers.