eSIM: The Elites now in DLG network

Guys, as some of you may know, I am the commish for eSIMS. I have been running leagues in 2k since 2005, and I've seen it all, and been through it all. With that being said, I want to welcome you guys to check our league's website out at http://www.elites2k.com and to also check out and join Dynasty League Gaming at http://www.dlgnow.com.

www.elites2k.com

Our league The Elites will be starting pretty soon, and we're currently looking for sim players who are very active in the game as well as forums and chat. If you check our rules on the site, and think you would be a great fit, please feel free to conatact me on xbl. My gamertag is Logik893. I would then set up a quick friendly game to test your sim skills, and let you know if you're cut for eSIMS or not. We're planning to expand eSIMS this season witha development league, so there should be plenty of space for people to get called up to the main league. Please check out our site, check the rules, and let me know if you would be interested in becoming an ELITE member.

www.dlgnow.com