eblem

hello, my name is Cory Brewer or on xbox xxbiohazardxx43. now i have a question? For the first time i got my eblem permantly baned on xbox live. i had a german symboly the reason is because my 8th grade teacher were learning about the holocoust and iliked the swastika so i made it. and it is my first time but i was wondering if you could make it where i can make a eblem and player card and i promise to never do it again never again i am truely sorry and i apooligies i whont do it ever again please un ban me please. thanks, xxbiohazardxx43

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

The ban shouldnt last too long. Learn your lesson and make a normal one next time?

[quote user="XxBIOHAZARDxX43"]For the first time i got my eblem permantly baned on xbox live.[/quote]Impossible, from what I know, you have to have been suspended from the emblem maker a handful of times for a permanent ban to take effect, unless they just swing their banhammer at the swastika even if it's your first time. Either way, you deserved to be banned and there is no way to reverse it. Learn from your stupid mistakes.

Ciao.

Wow, 8th grade really? I guess they better start investing a lot more money on public education.

[quote user="awtacular"]

Wow, 8th grade really? I guess they better start investing a lot more money on public education.

[/quote]Especially when he says "I like Swastikas".

[quote user="XxBIOHAZARDxX43"]