Back in March I purchased the Mafia II DLC "Joe's Adventure" - I didn't play it and actually forgot about it.
This week I noticed there was a sale on Mafia II DLC, so (forgetting that I already had it) I bought Joe's Adventure for 400 ms points (nice saving on the original 800)
Since it let me pay for and download the item, I had no reason to think that I already had it.
Upon checking my hard drive I can see that I actually do already have it - and the reason I was able to pay for it twice is because the name of the DLC has actually changed. It used to be Joe's Adventure, but now it is Joe's Adventures (plural). There is also a slight file size difference (1.3gb and 1.2gb)
You can see them both in this photo: http://yfrog.com/gy37138954j
Is there any way I can get a refund of my 400 points?