You do know that when you buy something from the website all it will do is que it up for download on your console for when you turn it on next time. If you have changed consoles and not registered your new one they will not know
to send it to the new one, just to whatever one they have on record.
Did this solve your problem?
Sorry this didn't help.
Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.
How satisfied are you with this reply?
Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.