Did I mess up my license transfer?

I was going to license transfer a game from my old console to my new one, but after I selected that I did want to transfer I hit B and was returned to the dashboard. Can I just go to download history and still have it work?

 

Question Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

If you mean you cancelled the License Transfer in the middle process, and asking if you want to use License Transfer again, then you can't. I've cancelled the License Transfer in the middle of the process on my old account, then it said I can do the License Transfer once again somewhere very far away in the coming 2014.

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.