Yesterday I bought Every Rose has its Thorn and the pro upgrade. Whenever I go to play it, it is still showing as "recommended" and if i select it i get prompted to buy it. If i continue it will just download it again. I've deleted it 5 or 6 times and downloaded again with alway the same result. I can see that the game finds 1 more dlc that it did before i had the song. No idea what else to try.