So I created a clip I wanted to share to my SkyDrive in Upload Studio.
The clip was rendered and started the upload process and showed the speed and progress. I switched to another app expecting it to finish in the background. It didn't.
So, is it possible to re-upload a clip? I can find the clip in "My Clips" in the Upload Studio but I cannot find an upload or share option anywhere.