BF3 Beta not appear in xbox live marketplace.

hey guys! I know that today its the 29th september and the beta needs to be realised today.

I looked for it on the MARKETPLACE and its not over there... when will i get to download it?... thanks!

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 4, 2018 Views 6 Applies to:

I am downloading it now!

EA is so racist. LOL. Asian accounts can't see BF3 on the marketplace..

Do you guys have asian accounts? Can't see it on my account but on my brothers US account, it's there. WTF EA?!?!?!?!

it shows upon mine  but it says -1msp and when i try to download it , It tells me i need 495678594 MSP

I downloaded it yesterday.  EA keeps having server troubles though so maybe that has something to do with it.

where is it up i cant see it

It's up for me also!! But won't let me download it! My guess it won't go live till morning!

It should be available by 4am PST.

Here are the times it goes live:

US Pacific time: 6 AM – 8 AM

US Eastern time: 9 AM – 11 AM

Europe: 3 PM – 5 PM

Australia (AEST): 11 PM – 13 PM

Japan: 10 PM -12 PM JST

Source: bf3blog.com/.../battlefield-3-open-beta-launch-times

It's been two days since i waited for the beta at the marketplace ... ZzZzZ .. So .. Anyone knows when is the exact time and date is it coming out ?