Best Game I've ever played

Im new to FORZA and I have to say I am amazed how great this game is. I can see myself playing this game for years to come

Discussion Info

Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 0 Applies to:

I played last night for an hour so and I agree - it's a lot of fun.

Probably the best part about the game is the community.  Make sure you check out the forums forums.forzamotorsport.net/Forums

I can't wait to play tomorrow :)

Love the game....Forza3 was good but man Forza4 is WOW.i pick up the game last night with the season pass and play the game for 7 hours straight.love the way you get free parts for your cars now.and the car club is nice two we already have 3 in it.and its a lot of fun trying to beat there times on diff,tracks.the makers on Forza put alot of work into this game it show's on every track and on every car..........later

To INYOURFACE, did you ever play multiplayer on F3 or even F2?    If it has leaned more away from Forza2, this will keep me higher on the fence from buying Forza4.  Just asking since that is all that I'm interested anymore.

I dont think i will be playing much of the single player. Rivals is the greatest thing thats been added to the series. Every time i try and play world tour thingy a message appears and some sod has beaten my time. Thats it for the rest of the night. Going back on soon to try and beat one of me RIVALS..........  

[quote user="Twistedflax"]

I dont think i will be playing much of the single player. Rivals is the greatest thing thats been added to the series. Every time i try and play world tour thingy a message appears and some sod has beaten my time. Thats it for the rest of the night. Going back on soon to try and beat one of me RIVALS..........  

[/quote]