Battlefield 3 - WORK WITH YOUR SQUAD!!!!!!!!!!

There's a reason they put squads in B3; and there's a reason that all of the vehicles are more effective with 2+ people working together; and there's a reason that when there's more than 1 person trying to take out a tank, less people die. Battlefield 3 is a squad based game, Everything goes alot smoother when there's 1 ****, 1 Engineer, 1 Support, and 1 person that can be anything. When you're in a firefight, you always end up thinking "if only I had more ammo" or "if only there was a health pack right here". And when you see a tank you always think "if only I was an Engineer". The squad was made so this doesn't happen. BMP's are great if you don't drive away as soon as you get in. Those side-mounted MG's may seem useless but you'll love them once they start shooting that engineer that's tryin to put C4 on you. MW3 just came out so it should get a little bit better but damn people, WORK WITH THE TEAM!!!

I'm gonna go over all the classes and tell you what they're meant for so whoever reads this will have some common sense.

****: Your job is to heal the other players and whatch your squads back. When you guys get pinned down by a tank, throw down a health pack and keep that Engineer alive! Anybody who is **** and puts on the grenade launcher has down's syndrome. The whole point of the class is to be a medic(hence the cross that's always over your head). So many times I've been pinning down the entire other team with my good 'ol M60 and I die from those stray shots that clip me. Medics(I'm calling Assualt Medic now) were made to keep everybody else alive. And when your taking out that guy thats about to mow down your whole squad, don't put in on full- auto and waste a clip just to hit him twice; switch it to sinlge or burst for the long shots.