Anyone know how to fix this glitch?

Every time I go back on Battlefield, it asks me to readjust my brightness until the '3' is just visible and tells me that I have unlocked the M19 pistol for MP and goes through the other processes as if I have just started playing the game for the first time.

It is also a pain as every time I come back on I have to customise all of my classes and vehicle perks again.

I don't know if it is a faulty file; I would delete my Profile Save if I had completed Drop 'em like liquid on hard - but even then, I don't know if that will fix the problem.

Anyone familiar with this?

 

Discussion Info


Last updated July 3, 2018 Views 4 Applies to:

Clear System Cache... maybe?

your savegame is corrupt you need to delete it , the game will make another your multiplayer will be fine but you'll loose ALL your single player saves!

heres how..............

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PhPEL_FX8o

Here's instructions:

1) Dashboard and go into System Setting

2) Go to memory then to BF3

3) Delete "PROFILE SAVED DATA" and NOTHING ELSE.

4) Play BF3 and get everything set back up

5) ???

6) Prrofit

-

There you go

***WARNING***

Deleting "PROFILE SAVED DATA" will remove your Campaign progress, so if your doing a hard playthrough then do it now or you lose your progress!